
I purchased the Pathfinder for Savage Worlds VTT bundle, which contains what purports to be the Core Rules for the game. All literature about it says it is a complete game and does not require the Savage Wrolds Core Rules to play. However, many rules subjects seem to direct me to the Savage Worlds Core Rules and the message I receive when I try to view them tells me I don't have access to that. Example - under my compendium, I click Rules > Situational Rules and it pops up a window with a list of the situational rules. but if I click any of the subjects on the list, it tells me I don't have access. Seems like this was a complete waste of money if I have to buy the core rules twice in order to actually use them for the Pathfinder for Savage Worlds game that advertises it is a complete rules set. Feeling extremely ripped off.