GM Looking for Players System: Pathfinder or Pathfinder Modern Time: Tuesdays (4pm or 8pm), Saturdays or Sundays (4pm or 8pm) Frequency/Duration: 1/week for a total of 8 sessions (with the possibility of continuing for more). Game type: roll20 (char sheets req.), Discord for voice, must be clear, loud and understandable. &nbsp; Allowed Books: Anything available freely online PFsrd or Nethys or accessible on HeroLabs Classic. House Rules: Elephant in the Room (No Feat Taxes), Simplified Spellcasting, Unchained Background Skills Allowed, Balanced Homebrew allowed upon review. Game Link: &nbsp; <a href="https://app.roll20.net/lfg/listing/325875/pathfinder-lfp" rel="nofollow">https://app.roll20.net/lfg/listing/325875/pathfinder-lfp</a>&nbsp; Hello, My name is TobyFox (not the Undertale guy, so don’t ask), I am looking to run one or two games at $15 US per session.&nbsp; I have almost 20 years of experience in d20 systems such as 3.x and Pathfinder and regrettably a good deal less with other systems.&nbsp; I’ve also run D&amp;D 4 th and 5 th but have considerably less experience with both. I am also aspiring to create my own content for d20 systems and have dabbled in my own content for Dark Heresy (mostly abhuman stuff).&nbsp; I am a community contributor for Hero Labs Classic having worked on the 3.x content for forgotten realms, Ravenloft and Dragonlance and currently working on the Pathfinder Community files for the 3.x conversion to Pathfinder rules for all settings except Eberron (managed by another) and Grayhawk (doesn’t exist). I am seeking 4-5 adventurous players to participate in a mostly premade adventure and am willing to run any one of the following as the group desires: · &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; Rise of the Runelords (Anniversary Edition) · &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; Carrion Crown · &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; Strange Aeons · &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; Kingmaker (Limit