Please let me know if I'm just missing something here. We're using the DND 5E by Roll20 character sheet. My player has a 5th level tabaxi way of the long death monk with an eldritch claw tattoo. Her attack rolls with unarmed strike both roll correctly: 1d20 + 3[DEX] +3[PROF] +1[MAGIC (I added this to the weapon settings for both types of attack)]. However, her damage rolls don't seem to be correct, as they seem to add an extra modifier: 1d6 +3[DEX] +1[MOD] +1[MAGIC]. Neither my player nor I understand what the "+1[MOD]" represents or where it is coming from. As we read the rules, the monk's martial arts replaces the normal damage of an unarmed strike (1, per the weapon table) and let her replace the STR modifier with her DEX modifier. So, with the magic modifier, shouldn't damage just be 1d6 +3[DEX] +1[MAGIC]. Are we forgetting/missing a rule? Thank you!