Roll20 uses cookies to improve your experience on our site. Cookies enable you to enjoy certain features, social sharing functionality, and tailor message and display ads to your interests on our site and others. They also help us understand how our site is being used. By continuing to use our site, you consent to our use of cookies. Update your cookie preferences .
D&D 2024 has arrived! Pre-order the new core rulebooks now and get an exclusive pre-order bonus for free!
Create a free account

How to move all tokens assigned to a player?

Edited 1704216039
GM
Pro
I have tokens all assigned to a character named "HUD_BLOCKER" that I want to move across the UI via a macro. this is all in the service of creating a ship combat screen. Something is wrong with my script. I'm new to coding and terrible at the get part of scripting. What am I doing wrong here? on("ready",function(){     on("chat:message",function(msg){         if(msg.type=="api" && msg.content.indexOf("!Blockers")==0){             let args = msg.content.split(" ");             var top = parseInt(args[1],10);             var left = parseInt(args[2],10);             var toks = findObjs({type:'graphic', represents: HUD_BLOCKER.id});             for(let i = 0; i < toks.length; i++){                 let instance = toks[i]._id;                 let hori = `!modattr --ids ${instance} --left|${left}`;                 sendChat("api",hori);                 let vert = `!modattr --ids ${instance} --top|${top}`;                 sendChat("api",vert);             }         }     }); });