Roll20 uses cookies to improve your experience on our site. Cookies enable you to enjoy certain features, social sharing functionality, and tailor message and display ads to your interests on our site and others. They also help us understand how our site is being used. By continuing to use our site, you consent to our use of cookies. Update your cookie preferences .
D&D 2024 has arrived! Pre-order the new core rulebooks now and get an exclusive pre-order bonus for free!
Create a free account

Character Sheet Requests

If anyone has the time and inclination, I'd love to see a Shadow of the Weird Wizard character sheet! Thanks!
Greetings, everyone. I'm here to request a minor change in the Iron Kingdoms RPG sheet, which has a small problem.  I have already talked with the author, but he does not intend to change it. I was actually willing to do it myself since I have some basic knowledge of HTML/CSS/JS, but then  just discovered that the pro subscription is needed. To summarize my request, it is just about adding just one more line of three already existing life markers in the life spiral of the system, since the way the author made them, the last markers work only as switches to indicate a whole column marked, not individual ones, as they kind of should be. If you're interested in taking this request, please dm me, and I would gladly explain the whole thing. Thanks for reading this far :)
Silver Direwolf said: Anything started for Werewolf 5th Edition?? Would love some sheets for that game!! Waiting awhile now. Lots of folks making the request on this link: <a href="https://app.roll20.net/forum/post/11525899/werewolf-the-apocalypse-5th-ed-sheets/?pageforid=11717719#post-11717719" rel="nofollow">https://app.roll20.net/forum/post/11525899/werewolf-the-apocalypse-5th-ed-sheets/?pageforid=11717719#post-11717719</a> I know it's months old but I'll +1 this.