Roll20 uses cookies to improve your experience on our site. Cookies enable you to enjoy certain features, social sharing functionality, and tailor message and display ads to your interests on our site and others. They also help us understand how our site is being used. By continuing to use our site, you consent to our use of cookies. Update your cookie preferences .
Create a free account

Looking for Game Call of Cthulhu 7th edition

New to call of Cthulhu . looking to learn and play in a 7th edition game . i live in the Central time zone and can play most evenings after 5pm .. 
Anyone running call of Cthulhu out there..?
was setting one up last month, but the group stopped answering, So I am running a sci fi horror via Traveller, and Discord.
Howdy.  I started playing CoC 7th at a local gaming store.  I like the system.  I am trying to run a different game at the moment, but I would be up for joining a CoC game should it get underway.
Anyway regardless of these other games im looking to play COC 7th ed. let me know if you have a game opening

Edited 1493446816