Roll20 uses cookies to improve your experience on our site. Cookies enable you to enjoy certain features, social sharing functionality, and tailor message and display ads to your interests on our site and others. They also help us understand how our site is being used. By continuing to use our site, you consent to our use of cookies. Update your cookie preferences .
Create a free account

Interest Check- Marvel Super Heroes Faserip

Looking for 5 people to play in a campaign , once we get enough interest ill invite interested players, and set up play session time and date
Sounds fun
I'm new to rp'ing, but this does sound fun, if you don't mind helping me get my bearings
Interested
You plan on using TSR rules? I still have my Ultimate Powers book somewhere LOL.  Contingent on time/day and if I'm compatible I'm definitely game.  Excelsior!
Rerednaw said: You plan on using TSR rules? I still have my Ultimate Powers book somewhere LOL.  Contingent on time/day and if I'm compatible I'm definitely game.  Excelsior! Yes the Advanced Set Rules as shown above, Games would be on Saturday nights 7-11pm CENTRAL time
that time doesn't work so well for me, but I do wish you good luck
id like to play even though im not familiar with the rules.
aw crap weekends are bad for me sorry.  good luck with the game...I had a blast when played all those years ago :)
I probably to make it to this game. Would we have to roll for powers or could we pick powers, how open will character creation be? Btw this was a fun and great product;had a blast each time I have played it.
I am great at playing The Blue Eyed Thing
Is this using the FASERIP system?  ive been looking for people to play this with for YEARS. I have never played it but ive seen videos and looked into the books,  ive even made a couple heroes.
Guess this is dead. I'm interested in running another type of superhero game if anyones interested. Google Rotted Capes and IM me if it peaks your interest. EST