Roll20 uses cookies to improve your experience on our site. Cookies enable you to enjoy certain features, social sharing functionality, and tailor message and display ads to your interests on our site and others. They also help us understand how our site is being used. By continuing to use our site, you consent to our use of cookies. Update your cookie preferences .
×
Create a free account

clerical question; death domain

as an 8th level cleric can i use both channel divinity in the same turn for example (melee attack - 1d8 +stremod) + ( touch of death 21 necrotic damage) + ( Divine strike 1d8 necrotic damage) neither divine strike or touch of death require an action, as far as i can see only turn undead specificaly says use an action
1577847067
GiGs
Pro
Sheet Author
API Scripter
What is your question? Bear in mind these forums are only for questions relating to use of roll20 itself. If your question is about how to implement those rules in roll20, this is the place to ask. But if you just want to ask about how the rules work in D&amp;D, you'll need to consult another site - like the D&amp;D forums if they still exist, or&nbsp; <a href="https://www.reddit.com/r/DnD/" rel="nofollow">https://www.reddit.com/r/DnD/</a> &nbsp;.