
Hello, I was looking over the guidelines for purchasing and activating a Compendium for things like dragging and dropping spells directly into the character sheet. It looks like this can only be done by the Game's Creator. Is this correct? For instance: if I am a GM in one game and a player in the other, would I be able to active the Compendium for both games? I was considering purchasing the compendium, but if it will only be usable in the rooms I create I don't think it's worth spending the money on it. I purchased the Core Rulebook through Paizo (PDF) for $15, and the compendium is $48 for Roll20. I can see the value in accessing the compendium in all the games I'm in (3, 1 GM 2 Player), and sharing it with the other players in that room would be an amazing time savor for every caster. But if it would only be usable in my one GM room, I'd have to pass.