Roll20 uses cookies to improve your experience on our site. Cookies enable you to enjoy certain features, social sharing functionality, and tailor message and display ads to your interests on our site and others. They also help us understand how our site is being used. By continuing to use our site, you consent to our use of cookies. Update your cookie preferences .
Create a free account

[LFG] Experienced player looking for any group for campaign

Kelfecil
Plus
Marketplace Creator
Hey everyone, my name is Constantine (friends call me Kelf from my nickname for short) and I have over 15 years of experience with all sorts of RPGs. I am in my late 20s and I have most of the times (at least 19 out of 20) been the DM/GM for the RPGs I've played due to the fact that I was the most well-versed with the setting and/or system in my group or the most enthusiastic one (therefore also being the one that would read up on things the most). I thoroughly enjoy both sides of the table and I have had the chance to try all sorts of settings and systems in the past. I am actually running a campaign (homebrew story and world) using D&D 5e for a few months now with some friends. The reason why I am making this post is because I would love to spend some time on a weekly basis to get to know new people and hopefully end up in a long-running campaign as a player. Even though I've played with people I did not know before, this is the first time I post on Roll20 about this myself and I honestly hope it just gets seen. ------- What I am looking for: - A mature group of people - preferably around or over their mid 20s, with a fun approach towards the activity and with some manners (respect for others on the table). - Experience is of no concern to me. As long as people want to play an RPG and have fun, I am happy to be a part of the group and even help wherever and whenever I can. - Scheduling is not an issue for me - I know how hard it is to schedule a weekly meeting so I am very communicative