Roll20 uses cookies to improve your experience on our site. Cookies enable you to enjoy certain features, social sharing functionality, and tailor message and display ads to your interests on our site and others. They also help us understand how our site is being used. By continuing to use our site, you consent to our use of cookies. Update your cookie preferences .
Create a free account

Storage always full

I used to be a pro sub but now I am free, so my storage quota is full. After deleting everything (I checked in game it's all gone), clearing my cache and browser data and login in and out it still says my quota is full. Would love a way to fix that.

Edited 1603984061
Kraynic
Pro
Sheet Author
Did you upload any music for the jukebox while you had the pro sub?  That usually takes up a lot of storage.
Just checked I actually had one song left but that's not it, it says I still have over 600 MB worth of data, I never uploaded enough Music to fill that. After I deleted the stuff in my library the amount of data just barely went down, I saw other people having similar problems before but could not find any solution from their posts.
Kraynic
Pro
Sheet Author
I don't know.  The only other thing I would mention is to be sure you were deleting entries in the "Recent Uploads" section of your art library.  Anything you deleted from any folder/tag system you created are just placeholders for the real file in Recent Uploads.
I did that, there is no art left, when I go into my games that had art I uploaded they all show the missing file, including my profile pic. Only thing I could try now is to delete all my games fully, although i'd rather not do that.
keithcurtis
Forum Champion
Marketplace Creator
API Scripter