i recently ran out of storage space and it turns out it was because "removing" your profile photo only makes it not your profile photo, while still storing it your art library. (I like to switch it between sessions) This is far as I can tell isn't mentioned anywhere and seems like a waste of space for both users and hosts. In addition, navigating to the Art Library page seems needlessly obscure, one would think there should be a convenient link to it on the "My Account" page near where you see how much space your using. Only reason i actually found the library was trough a direct link thanks to someone on reddit If this is an intended feature it would only make sense if you could actually pick your profile photo and character art from this library as well instead of them only prompting you to upload new art, which again makes it seem like the "remove" button actually removes the art itself.