I just finished my work on the next session of a homebrewed D&D campaign. Naturally I went to clear the chat archives so my players couldn't see the macros and npc actions that I was testing but accidentally deleted the game instead. I've seen on the forum different instances of the game being lost forever or the rare case of getting in contact with devs to restore it but I'm not sure if that's still possible. Any help?