My guess is that while you have a token saved as default, it was saved as default before the vision was set up. The "default" token is saved to the sheet in the exact configuration it had at that time. If it needs changed, your DM needs to redo the token settings, delete the current default token on the character sheet, and save the new configuration as default. Basically, make sure the order of operations from the wiki is followed: <a href="https://wiki.roll20.net/Linking_Tokens_to_Journals" rel="nofollow">https://wiki.roll20.net/Linking_Tokens_to_Journals</a>