My DM and I figured out by accident that as of today that when the DM turns on/off their video or joins/reconnects it will turn on other players video and mic. It happens every time they do it so is repeatable. This should be fixed ASAP as it could be exploited very easily. Browser is chrome ( Version 91.0.4472.77 (Official Build) (64-bit) Adblock Plus Windows 10