Hey all, So i've been running into an issue where if i drop an npc monster from the compendium onto the map it shows its' name to the players by default, and when i update token permissions to uncheck the [See] option and save it, itll revert instantly to show the name. This is an issue that only shows up at this particular campaign. But the settings are identical to the campaign that does work fine. Has anyone run into this issue as well or know of a possible solution?