I use the campaign forums to write recaps of our sessions. I write these recaps by copying in my handwritten notes, then expanding upon them with narrative prose. This usually takes me about 90 minutes. By the time I'm finished, there's usually a moment that sticks out that would be a great title for the "chapter". I'll click the post title, enter the title, press enter and then... DAMMIT! Everything I just spent 90 minutes writing is GONE because I didn't click "Save edits" first. This is baloney. I can't imagine it HAS to be that way. Please, if I'm editing a post and I edit the title of that post, SAVE ANY CHANGES MADE IN THE BODY TOO!