For some reason while testing out dynamic lighting on a dungeon, I asked the player who was testing to share screens with me on skype, and I saw they were in the roll20 editor, though they didn't have any DM functions, they still could view the entire map with or without lighting as I did, and also could see the GM layer. How do I fix this?