One of my player's characters had two copies of itself inside my journal. It was taking up space so I checked to see which one looked like the more up-to-date one. I deleted what I thought was an older version that had somehow been copied. When I deleted one, the other one was deleted as well. With only one delete motion, both were deleted. Please roll my Roll20 game "Unknown Frontier" back to 20 minutes before this post. Thanks