Hello, I wanted to clear the Chat History for all the game (because I have one player who can't control her impulses and reads everything that happens when I have small solo sessions with some other player) and mistakenly I deleted all the game (as it's already the third time I clear chat history I didn't even bother to read the warning text). Is there a way I can recover the game?