I don't really know how else to describe it. I was involved in a game, but things came up IRL and i had to shut down my computer. I come back, only to see that i was logged out somehow even tho i had clicked to keep me logged in, and had even restarted my computer a few times before and it never asked me to login, so i do it shrugging it off, and join the game like normal only to see the same account of me still in the room now with the account i'm logged into. i'm so confused right now since both are technically the same account. what do i do?