From another thread in the suggestions forum:
So... either I am blind and cannot find a way to delete a campaign once it is created, or the functionality really isn't there.
You are NOT blind. Right now we're more concerned with getting campaigns going instead of shutting them down-- but we understand the desire to keep your account clean and organized. It's a feature we'll get to at some point down the line.