Roll20 uses cookies to improve your experience on our site. Cookies enable you to enjoy certain features, social sharing functionality, and tailor message and display ads to your interests on our site and others. They also help us understand how our site is being used. By continuing to use our site, you consent to our use of cookies. Update your cookie preferences .
D&D 2024 has arrived! Pre-order the new core rulebooks now and get an exclusive pre-order bonus for free!
Create a free account

[Macro] Re-roll 1 once.

So doing some DnD 4e, and there is a feat called Axe Expertise, which lets me re-roll one dice showing 1, but must use the second result. How would I do this. I know you can do [[d12r1]] however that will re-roll ALL 1's.
The Aaron
Roll20 Production Team
API Scripter
What you're looking for is ro : [[1d12ro1]]
Thank you The Aaron!