I'm not sure if you would consider this a bug but games get automatically relisted in the search results when a player leaves or is removed. This means that some of the results that come up when looking for games aren't really open to new players. This is aggrivating from both sides as the owner of the game gets riksome notifications when people post (as well as the guilt of seeing applicants who have wasted their time) and players who put the effort into pitching their character and waiting to see if they get added. Please can this be changed so that only games that an owner has deliberately chosen to list comes up when looking for a new game.