This post has been closed. You can still view previous posts, but you can't post any new replies.

Accidentally Deleted Campaign while Trying to clear chat history

1505335611

Edited 1505335697
I recently was working on a npc in my campaign and clicked a skill on accident. Not wanting my players to see who the NPC was, i went to delete the chat log. Without even double checking, when the pop-up came up i assuemd it was the one to clear chat logs like usual, but only after I hit enter did I realize it was to delete the entire campaign. The campaign name is called "90° Anal Rotating Dildos" (inside joke, lol) and would like to have it restored if possible.
1505337005

Edited 1505337034
Pat S.
Roll20 Mod Team
Sheet Author
You will have to email the Devs the name of the game, what the problem is, and ask them. As this is going to email, this thread will be closed. Email address is Team@roll20.net