Um... Yeah... I kinda was trying to delete a different campaign and... I deleted a copy. It sounds like no problem. But that copy has more work due to me doing 2 campaigns. So it kinda hurts when your trying to delete the real one and delete the one with more stuff on it. Could anybody tell me how to get it back. I saved the link to it but its not in my dnd thing and i'm afraid that if I shut my computer off its gonna disapear