So I noticed the new "Leave Campaign" link in the details of a campaign I'm in. I noticed it, because I mis-clicked and was instantly removed from the campaign without confirmation. I love that we can now opt out of campaigns we've been in, but... can we have a confirmation dialog first, please? I have to bug my GM for a new invite and I don't know when the next time the cat is going to decide to attack my mouse while I'm reading up on the campaigns I'm in.