Roll20 uses cookies to improve your experience on our site. Cookies enable you to enjoy certain features, social sharing functionality, and tailor message and display ads to your interests on our site and others. They also help us understand how our site is being used. By continuing to use our site, you consent to our use of cookies. Update your cookie preferences here.
×
×
Cookie Preferences
We use Cookies to help personalize and improve Roll20. For more information on our use of non-essential Cookies, visit our Privacy Policy here.
Play Now
Join a Game
Characters
Shop
Tools
Compendium
Community
Sign In
This post has been closed. You can still view previous posts, but you can't post any new replies.
I had a player accidentally stay connected for a few days, and when he got off last night, it still shows his name as if he is online. I have tried resetting him, and reconnecting him. But he still shows there.
Normally it only takes the character logging back into a game and using the "Exit Game" button on the sidebars Settings tab (which is the preferred method when leaving a game). I'm sure a Dev can manage to remove the player if exiting doesn't work.
Yes, let us know if having the player log back into the game and properly exiting doesn't fix the issue. Give us the name of the game (NOT a join link) and a Dev will fixy-fixy :)
Glad we could help. Marking this as resolved and closing the thread, please don't hesitate to start a new thread if you have any questions or concerns.