Roll20 uses cookies to improve your experience on our site. Cookies enable you to enjoy certain features, social sharing functionality, and tailor message and display ads to your interests on our site and others. They also help us understand how our site is being used. By continuing to use our site, you consent to our use of cookies. Update your cookie preferences .
×
This post has been closed. You can still view previous posts, but you can't post any new replies.

I accidentally deleted my players' charachter sheets.

Hi! So I really fucked up. I copied my current campaign to have a template for future games. While I thought I was deleting the sheets in the copy I was actually deleting them in the original campaign... Would a dev be able to roll back my campaign to how it was this morning or yesterday? This is my campaign: <a href="https://app.roll20.net/campaigns/details/2452648/a" rel="nofollow">https://app.roll20.net/campaigns/details/2452648/a</a>... Thank you so much.
1517179958
Gen Kitty
Forum Champion
Rollbacks are an automated feature available to Pro users only - to obtain a rollback in the future please consider subscribing as a Pro to Roll20. For additional information please see this wiki for help with rollbacks If you have any further questions, please email <a href="mailto:Team@roll20.net" rel="nofollow">Team@roll20.net</a>. This thread will now be closed.