This post has been closed. You can still view previous posts, but you can't post any new replies.
Even when the player leaves the game and shuts everything off he still shows as being in the game. It can get confusing because we never know when he is on or not.
Are they using the "Exit Game" button from the sidebar settings tab?
Yep, that fixed it. Thanks a bunch!