I've tried both ways after saving sharing my compendium with my players. I had a player able to see the monster Aboleth in the compendium even when he refreshed his page, and saving it to not share with players. Is there a way to prevent my players accessing monster information, or the information in the MKTF,MM,Volo's. Can they access that information when I share my compendium to them. I still want them to still access the Phb.