We’ve tried all of the troubleshooting- everything is up to date and optimal. We have a total of 5 people in the group and the only person each of us can see is the DM. It worked prior to purchasing the pro subscription and we are out of options on what to do. We will send big report but wanted to know if this was a known issue in settings when switching to paid pro or if there are other solutions to our issue. It’s very frustrating knowing that it worked prior.