I believe I've found what appears to be a UI bug that is occurring in the "Manage Audio" modal of the jukebox that has occurred a few times, but doesn't happen all the time. When I tried to rename some of the audio files in my jukebox, and after doing so and hitting the little check, I saw that instead of updating the filename, it looked like the UI had created a copy instead. However, when I went to delete the duplicate files, I reloaded my jukebox and found that it was completely empty. It either seems that deleting the "copy" also deletes the original, or that when a track's name is updated, the UI is updated incorrectly. Reproducing: 1. Add a track to the jukebox 2. Rename the track 3. Delete the track with the original name 4. Refresh and check the jukebox