Good morning/afternoon, hope your day is going well. I put a lot of work formatting new character sheets for my PC's and their Equipment in a campaign on the 30th of November, even creating new blank template files so it would be quick and easy to do in the future as i had created an updated equipment sheet for the system we use. I mostly spent all of the 1st of December listening to music and didn't do any work on the campaign that day so when I accidentally deleted the wrong sheet [My players rarely change the starting names for their sheets so I get a lot of 'mysterious equipment' sheets, lazy buggers] I figured that it would restore the work and I could get back to making the last players character stuff. This proved incorrect as it didn't even rollback any of Nov 30th mornings work or Nov 29th's work, it deleted everything. This is very discouraging as much of the work put into characters is randomized for this campaign so I really cannot remake anything that was deleted for the players and I'll have to remake all of the blank sheets as well as the GM material I produced over the weekend. Can this be fixed or is this a known 'feature' of the rollback system, I can remake it all but my players have attached some significance to the things we already made and so have I so I'm hoping that it can be fixed somehow. The campaign in question was Vostroyan Gambling Simulator. Apologies for the trouble, Tricksters Pride