Many are having issues with the following: - DM's have players unable to join a game. - Player's getting a message saying they are not authorized to join a game. Both situations are the same issue, but from the different perspectives of Player vs. DM. The problem is they joined the game before. It was to play in the campaign that was currently being played. Afterwards, everyone exported characters and left the game or were removed from the game. Some time later, those same players are invited to another game being played in that same Roll20 game, but none of them can join it. They will either get an unauthorized message or are shown a screen without any way to access the game. It seems that someone leaves a game or is removed from a game means they are now banned from the game permanently. I would love to see that fixed. If you are invited to a game, there is nothing that should stop you from being able to re-join that game unless the game creator banned you from it, but Roll20 does not have that as an option. I spend too much time building campaigns to have to scrap it all and start fresh just so I can have my players able to join the game I want to run.