So, we are all 1st time players and just imported tokens to the game, no one really knows how to use this table top yet. There was a snafu and I had to generate a new token and do a second export from my vault to this game. The GM deleted the old token from the game...BUT the old token still remains. Only myself and 1-2 other people can see it (the GM cannot see it, has checked layers, made sure that character was deleted from game etc etc). On my end I deleted that token from the vault....may not have left game prior to deleting...not only can some people not see it, but no one who is able to, can interact with it how do the players affected with seeing this 'ghost' token get it off the map?? Any Help would be amazing, thank you!