Our group is currently playing through the Tomb of Annihilation. We have Dynamic Lighting and Explorer Mode enabled, (using the DL provided by the module), after some tweaks everything seems to be working fine except when one of our players goes and explores a section of the map we can all see that area. (Still greyed out if it's out of our vision). Is this normal? Is there something that we can do so players don't see sections until they're supposed to?