Roll20 uses cookies to improve your experience on our site. Cookies enable you to enjoy certain features, social sharing functionality, and tailor message and display ads to your interests on our site and others. They also help us understand how our site is being used. By continuing to use our site, you consent to our use of cookies. Update your cookie preferences .
×
Advertisement Create a free account

Rime of the Frostmadien Wednesday 4:30pm GMT+5 - [LFP][D&D][5e][Paid]

1617837874
Mike
Pro
Game: D&amp;D 5e (*** Pay to Play*** $10 per session paid by Paypal ) Experience: All Levels Location/Timezone: Eastern 7:30 am EST / 11:30 am GMT / 4:30pm GMT+5 1 seats open All information and how to apply are here: <a href="https://app.roll20.net/lfg/listing/268978/rime-of-the-frostmadien" rel="nofollow">https://app.roll20.net/lfg/listing/268978/rime-of-the-frostmadien</a> ABOUT ME I’ve been playing D&amp;D for 40+ years now. My adventures use high quality maps (unless the module itself has a better pic), appropriate background music in the game, some special effects, and critical hit and miss tables. I run a tough, fun game. Your characters will start out as no bodies, but if they live they will be heroes. This game will require payment to participate. Roll20 is not responsible for any payment transactions and cannot enforce any private arrangements.
1617884552
Mike
Pro
bump