Roll20 uses cookies to improve your experience on our site. Cookies enable you to enjoy certain features, social sharing functionality, and tailor message and display ads to your interests on our site and others. They also help us understand how our site is being used. By continuing to use our site, you consent to our use of cookies. Update your cookie preferences .
Create a free account

Board game to Roll20 - Moving Trackers

Hey everyone, So I'm pretty new to Roll20.  Just started using the site a few months ago to run Aliens RPG for friends and have only scratched the surface of the possibilities. Now I'm scanning, cleaning up and then uploading the images to Roll20 to play a board game with friends and I'm hoping someone can help me figure out how to make certain pieces work. The game is, Aliens:  Another Glorious Day in the Corp and it has 3 pieces that have moving parts.  The Turn Dial, the Aim Dial and the Sentry Weapon System (ammo tracker).   I've attached the pics of each piece.  The red numbered one goes with the one piece that has no writing on it (each player has one of these).  The two yellow font pieces are for the Sentry Gun with A & B on it, and the last one is for the turns. Is it possible to put these pieces together, have them turn left or right by clicking on them and be able to have all players in the game be able to interact with them?

Edited 1619004452
David M.
Pro
API Scripter