Roll20 uses cookies to improve your experience on our site. Cookies enable you to enjoy certain features, social sharing functionality, and tailor message and display ads to your interests on our site and others. They also help us understand how our site is being used. By continuing to use our site, you consent to our use of cookies. Update your cookie preferences here.
×
×
Cookie Preferences
We use Cookies to help personalize and improve Roll20. For more information on our use of non-essential Cookies, visit our Privacy Policy here.
I would also like to know the answer to this! Also is it possible to wipe the text box so that you can re-run the adventure with a fresh group of people?
It would seem the only way to do this is click on the campaign name then go to copy/extend campaign then uncheck the Chat Log box. This copies everything else across including macros and NPCs.