Roll20 uses cookies to improve your experience on our site. Cookies enable you to enjoy certain features, social sharing functionality, and tailor message and display ads to your interests on our site and others. They also help us understand how our site is being used. By continuing to use our site, you consent to our use of cookies. Update your cookie preferences .
Create a free account

[LFM][5e] Anyone out there interested in playing/gming a higher level 5e game?

Particularly one in a different setting than Faerun. Just got Tasha's and i am thinking of a lot of fun characters that i could try. I don't want to DM this one, would like to take a break and be a player for once. I can make the room though, i have a subscription, and all the books for anyone who's willing to DM. I was thinking like starting at lvl 5-8? I've done enough level 1-3 for a life time, never get to try out anything beyond that usually. As for settings, anything you've got! I think my favorite would be something Steampunk / Age of Sail or something in a totally unique setting that isn't necessarily just Tolkienesque European Medieval would be a fun change of pace! I'll also need other players, so anyone who's interested drop in. Im available to play EST evenings on friday nights, and any time on saturday, sunday, monday and tuesday! I've never used a paid DM before, but i might be willing to consider it. You'll have to impress me quite a bit though, ive got 3000 hours of free DM'ing under my belt and i won't pay for anyone worse than me ;-)
Hey hey! I host 36 tables a month. Perhaps we have one that works for you. DM me anytime