Roll20 uses cookies to improve your experience on our site. Cookies enable you to enjoy certain features, social sharing functionality, and tailor message and display ads to your interests on our site and others. They also help us understand how our site is being used. By continuing to use our site, you consent to our use of cookies. Update your cookie preferences .
Create a free account

[LFG][Paid][5e] Professional DM Recruiting for Player Created Homebrew Setting.

Edited 1630074014
All games will require payment to the Game Master at a rate of $15 USD per week per player via Paypal. Roll20 is not responsible for any payment transactions and cannot enforce any private arrangements. Hello Ladies and Gentlemen and any other nonbinary members! My name is Peyton and I am a full-time professional dungeon master. My focus is player-built worlds. This means session 0s are long sessions where a player can control the aspects of the world around their characters' origins. All way down to your families now - back up to the name, government, and style of the nation that they are from. It is a team collaboration from the ground up. For players joining in games that are already in progress, you will have the same options the original players did as long as you don't overwrite what has already been written into the canon. Group Rules Be kind to one another. We will play as long as 75% or more of the group is present You don't play - you don't pay. Respect eachother's time - and don't be late. Three strikes of any rules and you will be removed and blacklisted from all future games. Services I Offer I do this full time so I am always home to answer questions. I will be in the discord server starting 1 hour before the game start time. I am a trained graphic design artist so I will be designing both world and battle map - as well as letters, emblems, and other handouts custom for each game. I will run optional 1-on-1 sessions leading into the campaign for a standard fee. These can