Roll20 uses cookies to improve your experience on our site. Cookies enable you to enjoy certain features, social sharing functionality, and tailor message and display ads to your interests on our site and others. They also help us understand how our site is being used. By continuing to use our site, you consent to our use of cookies. Update your cookie preferences .
Create a free account

Data-Pulls from Google Sheets

Score + 25

Edited 1631672428
As posted here:&nbsp; <a href="https://app.roll20.net/forum/post/6067654/allow-data-to-be-pulled-from-a-google-sheet-into-the-attributes-section-of-a-roll20-character-sheet" rel="nofollow">https://app.roll20.net/forum/post/6067654/allow-data-to-be-pulled-from-a-google-sheet-into-the-attributes-section-of-a-roll20-character-sheet</a> I'll quote that post since I'm essentially in the same exact same situation (aside from the "willing to subscribe to Pro" part). "I am an indie rpg designer and I am trying to test my new system using Roll20, but I don't know enough about scripting to make a good character sheet on Roll20 itself.&nbsp; I have a well designed character sheet on Google Sheets that works well, but I wish that I could reference cell values from the Google Sheet into the Attributes section on the vanilla Roll20 character sheet. If the ability to pull cell data from a Google Sheet into the Roll20 character sheet Attributes section were added, I would absolutely be willing to become a pro subscriber to get access to that functionality, and I don't think I would be the only one, it would be great for us indie rpg gamers who are not programmers."

Edited 1634304050