Roll20 uses cookies to improve your experience on our site. Cookies enable you to enjoy certain features, social sharing functionality, and tailor message and display ads to your interests on our site and others. They also help us understand how our site is being used. By continuing to use our site, you consent to our use of cookies. Update your cookie preferences .
Create a free account

Cannot upload any Jpgs or Pngs anymore

Having a problem uploading my maps, tokens, images etc. They upload but are all corrupted on screen (example posted). I have a full subscription and plenty of space for uploads. I even tried with a map I allready have uploaded sucessfully (which is fine) but the new upload is totally corrupted. Im posting an image of whats happening to my uploads.
Kraynic
Pro
Sheet Author
Do your players see the images the same way (just to rule out strange display issues)?
Oddly it is only happening on firefox, its fine on edge. I have refreshed firefox and removed all extentions and still no luck
Its odd, I tried on another PC and all is well. This is only happening on one pc and I haver no idea how to fix it. I reinstalled Firefox, Disabled everything, even disabled firewalls etc..
Try emptying the cache in Firefox?

Edited 1649267486
ok...when i refreshed on Firefox on my other pc, the one where all was working fine, it asked me to log in again and now I have the same problem on this pc. Also, as an aside, I cant check my account details as when i click on it, the host times out. Something odd is going on. Also, I just realized Firefox has just updated on both pcs, wonder if that's the problem.
Kraynic
Pro
Sheet Author