While trying to clear out some images I no longer need, I clicked the "do not ask me again" box on the pop up that came up hoping to save time. However, now I'm unable to delete or rename any images in my library, even opening the library window and selecting them does not work. Is there a way to restore the comfirmation box or some other solution?