Hi guys. I created a game and put in there a lot of (personal) content and work. Now, i would like to give the lead of the game to a new DM and leave the game. It looks like i am unable to find the way to do it. Maybe it is not possible for a creator to leave a game for ever without deleting it? Thanks for any help you guys will be able to provide :)