Introductions Hey everybody! My name is Liam, I’m 26, he/him, and I hope to be your DM! I'm looking to run a couple of paid weekly games for a parties of 3-5 players. I have over 10 years experience as a forever DM running dozens of homebrew campaigns and one-shots, as well as published campaign books in both D&D and a plethora of other systems (Call of Cthulhu, Monster of the Week, Stars Without Number and more). I have 8 years experience using Roll20, and use it for all my online games. As far as my playstyle, I am a story-trumps-rules kind of DM, the rule of cool is my bread and butter. My games tend to be very roleplay and narrative focused, with combat used more sparingly in my homebrew games (perhaps about once every other session).  I maintain a friendly, inclusive, and safe environment for my players. It is after all a game, and I believe it's important to remember that fun is always the end goal. The Campaign I am prepared to run a current goal of 2 weekly paid campaigns for 3-5 players of DnD 5th Edition , either from a limited selection of the official campaign books that I have prior experience running, or a homebrew world at that group's preference. I can also run a number of other systems if you have a group that is itching to try something in particular ( Call of Cthulhu, Monster of the Week, Stars Without Number , etc.). I believe you can check out my Roll20 profile to see the other systems I've run in the past. There will be a free session zero where we’ll discuss expectations and create characters, talk about the campaign, and go over any questions you might have. Official 5e Campaigns (That I've Run):  Icewind Dale: Rime of the Frostmaiden: Beneath the unyielding night sky, you stand before a towering glacier and recite an ancient rhyme, causing a crack to form in the great wall of ice. Beyond this yawning fissure, the Caves of Hunger await. And past this icy dungeon is a secret so old and terrifying that few dare speak of it. The mad wizards of t