If I change part of the map players can no longer actively see, but Explorer Mode still remembers/displays it, would the party see when I update the map? Or would it continue to show the "old" map until they returned to line-of-site on the area? I have an idea where I want to radically change part of a map after the players enter a building, so when they step out again it looks very different, but don't have a good way to test EM to see if it really works by myself.