Roll20 uses cookies to improve your experience on our site. Cookies enable you to enjoy certain features, social sharing functionality, and tailor message and display ads to your interests on our site and others. They also help us understand how our site is being used. By continuing to use our site, you consent to our use of cookies. Update your cookie preferences .
Create a free account

D&D 4E

Hi everyone, I'm looking to start a 4E game, newbies and veterans welcome. I will be DMing unless someone else wants to. Games would be late nights starting at 10pm PST on whatever day, or earlier but the days would have to vary, my schedule is not very flexible but ill do my best. It will be level 1 and 22point build. i would prefer to use only PHB 1 and 2. roll-playing not necessary, but strongly encouraged. If you'd like to play let me know with your schedule and what you'd like to play as!
Hello! I'm a newbie looking to get his feet wet. I'd love to join your group. But when I say newbie, I mean it. I've read through most of the books and am familiar with most of the rules and general play. 10PM PST would be great for me. Thank you!
Hello, and newbie is fine, if you already know some/most the rules even better! Any idea on what youd like to play as? and what day would work best for you?
At the moment, my schedule is very flexible, so anytime would be good for me. Ideally, a day between Monday - Thursday would be the best, but between Friday - Sunday would be okay too. I would like to play a ranger. Do you have any other rules for character creation? IE starting gold amount, etc. Thank you
150 gold to buy all your beginning gear. but ill be doing double experience and treasure during the game. if you finish making your character, or already have it made, could you send your character sheet to my email? <a href="mailto:dcambroto@yahoo.com" rel="nofollow">dcambroto@yahoo.com</a> thanks!