Roll20 uses cookies to improve your experience on our site. Cookies enable you to enjoy certain features, social sharing functionality, and tailor message and display ads to your interests on our site and others. They also help us understand how our site is being used. By continuing to use our site, you consent to our use of cookies. Update your cookie preferences .
Create a free account

Need some help deciding what game to GM

Edited 1420179385
Nick
Plus
*** The poll is closed and based off that I have decided to run a D&D 5 Edition Campaign which has a LFP post here . **** So I plan to start up a new RPG Campaign but I am really torn on what to play. I have over 20 years experience as a GM and player. Please help me decide what game system to run. I have created a poll HERE that lists the systems and campaigns I would be willing to run for 4-6 players. Post here why you would like to see a particular game run. Please only vote if you would be interested in playing and can attend on the date/time listed below. Game Times: Weekly from 9pm - Midnight CST (GMT-6) exact weekday TBD (either Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri). Misc: Would use Roll20 and Teamspeak 3 for voice. You don't have to speak but you must be able to listen. I like story and character development. Role-playing is strongly desired. Game would be open to vets and newbies alike. This would NOT be a mindless combat grindfest campaign PS - If you vote Something Else! Please post what game you would like to see run (again only post if you can make the availability listed above).
7th sea. There are very few games that i'll commit to just becasue of the system but 7th sea i would do anything to play areal game of.
I would be open to playing some 5E Hoard of the Dragon Queen. Problem is though I have no experience in it (My only experience is with 3.5e and Pathfinder) or even the materials. But! Everyone I play with thinks its the best. I could do Thursdays/Fridays no sweat.

Edited 1420092113